Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Speechly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Speechly

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

shaunna housley

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won't find a better place for your insurance needs. This office is top notch. They do whatever they can to help you, they'll laugh with you, cry with you and in a special way, they become family!! They truly care about you and your family!!"

S T

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for a long time. My parents have always used them. Barbera is the best!"

Emily Stever

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a fantastic team of wonderful people to work with! I will never go with another insurance company as long as this office and team stay together. Amazing to work with, funny, understanding people. Very happy with their service 😊"

Jason Fast

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been Speechly agents for years. Always been treated like a human. Truly awesome people."

David Nybo

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say I have worked with a better insurance group. Craig Speechly does a stellar job at making sure any time I have had to call in that my experience is positive and effective. I have enjoyed working with these guys over the years."

Dean Carver

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm fan for five decades and have worked with Craig Speechly's team for the past eight years. My most recent interaction with Melanie provided one more example of why I remain a State Farm customer. I called with a question about my policy. Melanie answered my question quickly and then began looking to see if the answer she arrived at could save me money. I didn't ask for this additional help. She volunteered it. I hung up with the renewed impression that Craig's team is interested in helping me with my problems. I'm a happy customer."

Julius Luke

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this state farm for 3 generations & we just simply love them, their always friendly when we go and visit, plus they always put a great smile on our faces. I highly recommend Craig as your agent"

Todd Daynes

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has been so wonderful to work with. I had some issues with my sons insurance and they were so great in helping us resolve them in a timely manner. If you are looking for great service and kind agents. This is the place to call."

Taylor Spendlove

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff have always been good to work with. They have helped me with several different products that they provided. I would recommend them to anyone"

Karolyn Michelsen

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig Speechly’s State Farm Insurance Agency has gone above and beyond for me and my family’s insurance needs over a twenty year business relationship. Barbara Millard, Craig’s colleague is a complete Gem to work with! You couldn’t find better!! Thank You CS Team!!"

Robert Dodd

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Craig Speechly for over 25 years now.and has literally always bent over backward to assist us in the past with anything.. Craig, Barbara, Joni (though she is no longer there, I have to mention her) make us feel more like family than just another business client. I’m old school and like to communicate with those whom I have worked with in the past , however when any of them have been busy or someone new has come on board, weI still get the same warm gracious relationship. Years ago we had to go with another insurance company beyond our control. I looked forward to and was very happy to come back when we were finally able too.Thanks all for the many many years of being there for us."

Lauren Dalpias

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff have always gone above and beyond when I need help with my insurance. I’d highly recommend him to anyone"

Kathy Adams

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful working with everyone in office. Barbara does an excellent job love working with her."

Dave Hull

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are great to work with and very helpful."

Matt Bell

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig Speechly and his staff have taken great care of me and my insurance needs, from changing my policy, adding or deducting cars or boats and most importantly, helping me through a claim. Highly recommended."

Craig In Utah

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Craig and his team since I moved to the Ogden area. They have always been responsive to my insurance needs and have gone the extra mile when I had a claim and needed their expertise and assistance."

Harrison Spendlove

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Take care of you as quickly and provide valuable information"

Justin Hackworth

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for years. I love em. Always helpful, always polite, and they never gouge me."

Preston T Croshaw

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office are fantastic. Barbara helped me to bundle an auto insurance policybwith my existing home insurance. She is so kind and walked me through the whole process."

Work For It

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a client since I was 16 and I'm in my forties."

Jennifer Norman

December 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Update: Craig reached out after reading my review and was very kind trying to help make it right and apologized. Unfortunately I never got the one letter that they said was mailed out and drove around for a while without being insured. A direct phone call should have been made, but Craig was very courteous and professional when attempting to resolve this review. I used this broker for over twenty years. I got a letter from my bank asking for proof of insurance. Come to find out State Farm dropped me after three accidents without any notification. After twenty years i would think they’d make phone calls or send out multiple warnings that you were being dropped. Zero loyalty to their customers."

Shaun Speechly

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig and his office are wonderful to work with. If you're in Ogden, His office is the place to go for your insurance needs!"

Jerry Ellis

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office . especially Barbara, Kayli and Amy"

cabin alls

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great, knowledgeable helpful agent and team members. Have always exceeded expectations to serve our insurance needs. Highly Recommend."

Tyson Kay (Agentmagoogoo15)

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Craig is a great guy! Will talk your ear off if you give him the chance! 😂"