Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenna Gumbrecht

Jenna Gumbrecht

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Gumbrecht
"They are always so kind and sweet and good to work with."
Profile photo of shaunna housley

shaunna housley

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shaunna housley
"You won't find a better place for your insurance needs. This office is top notch. They do whatever they can to help you, they'll laugh with you, cry with you and in a special way, they become family!! They truly care about you and your family!!"
Profile photo of Distance Within

Distance Within

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Distance Within
"I've been with state farm for a long time. My parents have always used them. Barbera is the best!"
Profile photo of Emily Stever

Emily Stever

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Stever
"What a fantastic team of wonderful people to work with! I will never go with another insurance company as long as this office and team stay together. Amazing to work with, funny, understanding people. Very happy with their service 😊"
Profile photo of Jason Fast

Jason Fast

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Fast
"I have been Speechly agents for years. Always been treated like a human. Truly awesome people."
Profile photo of David Nybo

David Nybo

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Nybo
"I can't say I have worked with a better insurance group. Craig Speechly does a stellar job at making sure any time I have had to call in that my experience is positive and effective. I have enjoyed working with these guys over the years."
Profile photo of Dean Carver

Dean Carver

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Carver
"I've been a State Farm fan for five decades and have worked with Craig Speechly's team for the past eight years. My most recent interaction with Melanie provided one more example of why I remain a State Farm customer. I called with a question about my policy. Melanie answered my question quickly and then began looking to see if the answer she arrived at could save me money. I didn't ask for this additional help. She volunteered it. I hung up with the renewed impression that Craig's team is interested in helping me with my problems. I'm a happy customer."
Profile photo of Julius Luke

Julius Luke

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Luke
"We have been with this state farm for 3 generations & we just simply love them, their always friendly when we go and visit, plus they always put a great smile on our faces. I highly recommend Craig as your agent"
Profile photo of Todd Daynes

Todd Daynes

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Daynes
"This office has been so wonderful to work with. I had some issues with my sons insurance and they were so great in helping us resolve them in a timely manner. If you are looking for great service and kind agents. This is the place to call."
Profile photo of Taylor Spendlove

Taylor Spendlove

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Spendlove
"Craig and his staff have always been good to work with. They have helped me with several different products that they provided. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Karolyn Michelsen

Karolyn Michelsen

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karolyn Michelsen
"Craig Speechly’s State Farm Insurance Agency has gone above and beyond for me and my family’s insurance needs over a twenty year business relationship. Barbara Millard, Craig’s colleague is a complete Gem to work with! You couldn’t find better!! Thank You CS Team!!"
Profile photo of Robert Dodd

Robert Dodd

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dodd
"We have been with Craig Speechly for over 25 years now.and has literally always bent over backward to assist us in the past with anything.. Craig, Barbara, Joni (though she is no longer there, I have to mention her) make us feel more like family than just another business client. I’m old school and like to communicate with those whom I have worked with in the past , however when any of them have been busy or someone new has come on board, weI still get the same warm gracious relationship. Years ago we had to go with another insurance company beyond our control. I looked forward to and was very happy to come back when we were finally able too.Thanks all for the many many years of being there for us."
Profile photo of Lauren Dalpias

Lauren Dalpias

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Dalpias
"Craig and his staff have always gone above and beyond when I need help with my insurance. I’d highly recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Kathy Adams

Kathy Adams

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Adams
"Wonderful working with everyone in office. Barbara does an excellent job love working with her."
Profile photo of Dave Hull

Dave Hull

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hull
"These guys are great to work with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Bell

Matt Bell

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bell
"Craig Speechly and his staff have taken great care of me and my insurance needs, from changing my policy, adding or deducting cars or boats and most importantly, helping me through a claim. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Harrison Spendlove

Harrison Spendlove

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Spendlove
"Take care of you as quickly and provide valuable information"
Profile photo of Justin Hackworth

Justin Hackworth

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hackworth
"I have been with them for years. I love em. Always helpful, always polite, and they never gouge me."
Profile photo of Preston T Croshaw

Preston T Croshaw

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Preston T Croshaw
"The staff at this office are fantastic. Barbara helped me to bundle an auto insurance policybwith my existing home insurance. She is so kind and walked me through the whole process."
Profile photo of Work For It

Work For It

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Work For It
"Been a client since I was 16 and I'm in my forties."
Profile photo of Jennifer Norman

Jennifer Norman

December 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Norman
"Update: Craig reached out after reading my review and was very kind trying to help make it right and apologized. Unfortunately I never got the one letter that they said was mailed out and drove around for a while without being insured. A direct phone call should have been made, but Craig was very courteous and professional when attempting to resolve this review. I used this broker for over twenty years. I got a letter from my bank asking for proof of insurance. Come to find out State Farm dropped me after three accidents without any notification. After twenty years i would think they’d make phone calls or send out multiple warnings that you were being dropped. Zero loyalty to their customers."
Profile photo of Shaun Speechly

Shaun Speechly

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Speechly
"Craig and his office are wonderful to work with. If you're in Ogden, His office is the place to go for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jerry Ellis

Jerry Ellis

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Ellis
"Great office . especially Barbara, Kayli and Amy"
Profile photo of Tyson Kay (Agentmagoogoo15)

Tyson Kay (Agentmagoogoo15)

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Kay (Agentmagoogoo15)
"Craig is a great guy! Will talk your ear off if you give him the chance! 😂"
Profile photo of Tim Behunin

Tim Behunin

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Behunin
"Been with Craig and State Farm for 30 years. Craig and the office are wonderful to work with and their personalized service is UNPARALLELED in the industry."